Alisha's Attic 

All tracks including singles 'I am I Feel', 'Indestructible', 'Alisha Rules the World' and 'Air we Breathe' from the album 'Alisha Rules the World'. All tracks including singles 'The Incidentals', 'Wish I were You' and 'Barbarella' from the album 'Illumina'.All tracks including singles 'Pretender Got My Heart' (featured in Bridget Jones Diary movie soundtrack) and 'Push it All Aside' from the album 'The House We Built'.

Kylie Minogue 

'Red Blooded Woman' ,'Chocolate' , 'Sweet Music' and 'Cruise Control'  from the album 'Body Language'.'Wow' , 'Heartbeat Rock', 'No More Rain', 'Magnetic Electric' and 'Nu-Di-Ty' from the album 'X'. 'Timebomb' 'Fine' and 'Sparks' from the album 'Kiss Me Once'. 'Christmas isn't Christmas 'till You Get Here', 'White December' and 'Cried Out Christmas' from the album 'Kylie Christmas'. 

New York City - Single 

Selected extra tracks and B-sides: 'Cherrybomb', 'Carried Away', 'Do It Again', 'Almost a Lover', 'City Games'.


'Lola's Theme' 

Lily Allen 

'Cheryl Tweedy' (b-side). 'As Long As I Got You' , 'Life For Me', and 'Take My Place' from the album 'Sheezus'.

Becky Hill 

'Unpredictable' , Changing ,

Becky Hill & David Guetta 

"Remember "

Tiesto Becky Hill 

Nothing really Matters 


'Baby Blue Love '- from Mini Album- Taste of  Love 

'F.I.L.A- Formula of Love album 

'Promise" Perfect world album 


'Trouble' from album 'Obsession '


NCTU 2020 'Make a Wish' single from Resonance pt1 ,'Raise the Roof' from Resonance part 2 , Resonance -single NCT

Seulgi, SinB, Chung Ha, Soyeon '

Wow Thing' 

Giorgio Moroder 

 'Right Here Right Now feat. Kylie Minogue' from the album 'Deja    Vu'. 'Good For Me feat. Karen Harding'.


'Rich Boy' .

David Guetta 

'Tomorrow Can Wait'  from the album 'Pop Life'.


'Who Knows' from the album 'III'.

Don Diablo 

'People Say' from the album 'Future'.


'Caught In A Moment' ,'Conversation's Over' and 'Buster' from the album 'Three'. 'Follow Me Home'  from the album 'Taller in more Ways'. 'Mended By You' and '3 Spoons of Sugar' from the album 'Change'. 'Sunday Rain' and 'Sound of Goodbye' from the album 'Catfights and Spotlights'.

Groove Armada 

'Song for Mutya (Out of Control)'  from the album 'Sounboy Rock'.

Will Young

'Stronger' from the album 'Friday's Child'. 'Switch It On' , 'Aint Such a Bad Place to Be' and 'Thinking it Over' from the album
'Keep On'. 'Let it Go' , 'Wont Look Down', 'Disconnected', 'Are You Happy', 'Love', 'If Love Equals Nothing', and 'Simple Philosophy' from the album
'Let it Go'.

Janet Jackson

'Put your hands on'  from the Japanese edition of album 'Damita Jo'.

Olly Murs 

'Just Smile' from the album 'Incase You Didn't Know'.

Aston Merrygold 

'Get Stupid' (Samsung Galaxy worldwide campaign ), 'The Favourite' 'Show Me'.



Changmin from Tohoshinki 

'Human ' from Human album 


'Splash feat. Coco' .

Girls Aloud

'On a Round'

William Orbit

'Spiral feat. Sugababes' from the album 'Hello Waveforms'. 'Optical Illusions'  from the album 'My Oracle Lives Uptown'.


'Taxi' from the album 'Thank You'. 'Beware of the Dog' and 'Know My Name' ftom the album 'Walk With Me'.

So Solid Crew

'Oh No' from the album 'They Don't Know'. 

Danni Minogue

 'Put The Needle on It' , 'Creep' and 'For The Record' from the album 'Neon Nights'.


'Stronger' from the album 'Brother

Jacob Plant feat. Becky Hill 

'Only Love' (Radio1 Ibiza dance anthem 2018)

Watermat feat. Becky Hill 

'Your Love' 

Say Lou Lou

'Nothing But a Heartbeat' from the album 'Lucid Dreaming'.

Girls Generation

 'Chocolate Love' 


'Baram x 3' from the mini album 'Something New'.


'The Top' from the album 'Only One'.


'Love Hate' from the album 'Electric Shock'.

Namie Amuro

'Stardust in My Eyes' from the album 'Feel'.


'My Face' ,'Get outta my way' from the album 'Face US '

Ha Sungwoon

"Get ready"

Kim Dong Han 

'Tipsy ' from album" D night "

Union J

'Amaze Me' from the album 'Union J'.

Emile Esther


Rachel Stevens

'Fools' from the album 'Funky Dory'. 'Secret Garden' from the album 'Come and Get It'.


'I Dont Like Your Band' from the album 'Don't Stop'.

Leon Jean Marie

'Eastend Blues' and 'Jumping off The Block' from the album 'Bent Out of Shape'.

Christophe Willem

'Enemies in Love', 'Si Mes Larmes Tombent' from the album 'Prismophonic'

Amy Studt

'Misfit' , 'Under The Thumb' and 'Ladder in My Tights', from the album 'False Smiles'.

Elyar Fox

'A Billion Girls' 

Lene Nystrom

'It's Your Duty'  'Play With Me', 'Bad Coffee Day', and 'Virgin Superstar' from the album 'Play With Me'.

Nina Sky

'Get Your Clothes Off' 


'Superstar' , 'All About You' from the album 'Saturday Night at the Movies'.

Jessica Mauboy

'Let Me Be Me'


'Your Love' 


'Drive', 'Nothing Hurts Like This', 'Blind'.

Bo Bruce

'On the Wire' and 'Ghost Town' from the album 'Before I Sleep'.

Felon feat. Hayley May

'Bitter Sweet' . 'Till the Morning' 

Purple Disco Machine feat. Karen Harding

'Love for Days'. 

Feenix Pawl

'Find A Way' 

Nina Nesbitt

'Mr. C' from the album 'Peroxide'.

Eelke Klein

'Mistakes I've Made' 

Tough Love feat. Arlissa